UPCOMING EVENTS

    Jul

    5

    Thu

    Helmet

    Thursday, Jul 5
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $36.50

    Jul

    7

    Sat

    Saturday, Jul 7
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27 to $32

    Jul

    12

    Thu

    Adam Capps Band

    Thursday, Jul 12
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $18

    Jul

    17

    Tue

    with 10 Years & The Dead Deads

    Tuesday, Jul 17
    6pm Doors // 7:15 Show
    $36 to $300

    Jul

    18

    Wed

    18+ to enter

    Wednesday, Jul 18
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20 to $50

    Jul

    22

    Sun

    Black Label Society

    Corrosion Of Conformity, EyeHateGod

    Sunday, Jul 22
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $35 ADVANCE - $40 DAY OF SHOW

    Jul

    29

    Sun

    Bonny Doon

    Sunday, Jul 29
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 ADVANCE - $39.50 DAY OF SHOW

    Aug

    10

    Fri

    Friday, Aug 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $18

    Sep

    8

    Sat

    Just Announced
    Saturday, Sep 8
    7pm Doors // 8:30 Show
    $16

    Sep

    15

    Sat

    Saturday, Sep 15
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25-$115

    Oct

    9

    Tue

    Tuesday, Oct 9
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $29.65

    Oct

    20

    Sat

    Triple Header

    ICT Heartland Havoc

    Saturday, Oct 20
    5pm Doors // 5:30 Show
    ADVANCE $12.50 - DAY OF SHOW $14

    Oct

    21

    Sun

    Sunday, Oct 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35