Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Apr

23

Mon

special guests Bad Wolves and Deadset Society

Monday, Apr 23
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$29.50 ADVANCE - $35 DAY OF SHOW

Apr

28

Sat

Adam Hambrick

Saturday, Apr 28
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$18 ADVANCE - $20 DAY OF SHOW

Apr

29

Sun

Sunday, Apr 29
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$20 ADULT, $5 CHILD
May 2018

May

3

Thu

Thursday, May 3
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35 to $75

May

5

Sat

Double Header

ICT Heartland Havoc

Saturday, May 5
6pm Doors // 6:30 Show
ADVANCE $12.50 - DAY OF SHOW $14

May

10

Thu

Blessthefall

Thursday, May 10
5:30pm Doors // 6:35 Show
$29.50 ADVANCE - $35 DAY OF SHOW

May

12

Sat

Saturday, May 12
8pm Show
$20

May

19

Sat

Saturday, May 19
9:30am Doors // 10am Show
$26.50

May

26

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, May 26
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$10 to $60

May

27

Sun

The Dirty Hooks

Sunday, May 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35 ADVANCE - $40 DAY OF SHOW
June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Kitten

Friday, Jun 1
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$28 ADVANCE - $30 DAY OF SHOW

Jun

17

Sun

John Mayall

Sunday, Jun 17
6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
$46.50 to $126.50

Jun

19

Tue

TECH N9NE'S PLANET TOUR 2018

Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso

Tuesday, Jun 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$31.50 ADVANCE - $35 DAY OF SHOW
July 2018

Jul

17

Tue

with 10 Years

Tuesday, Jul 17
6pm Doors // 7:15 Show
$36 to $300

Jul

22

Sun

Black Label Society

Corrosion Of Conformity, EyeHateGod

Sunday, Jul 22
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$35 ADVANCE - $40 DAY OF SHOW

Jul

29

Sun

Bonny Doon

Sunday, Jul 29
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35 ADVANCE - $39.50 DAY OF SHOW
September 2018

Sep

15

Sat

Saturday, Sep 15
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25-$115
October 2018

Oct

20

Sat

Triple Header

ICT Heartland Havoc

Saturday, Oct 20
5pm Doors // 5:30 Show
ADVANCE $12.50 - DAY OF SHOW $14
+ Export Events