UPCOMING EVENTS

    Aug

    6

    Thu

    Thursday, Aug 6
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Aug

    13

    Thu

    Thursday, Aug 13
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $125

    Aug

    21

    Fri

    Friday, Aug 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $12

    Sep

    2

    Wed

    Special Guests Rittz, King Iso, and Maez301 & Sir Charles III

    Wednesday, Sep 2
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37

    Sep

    3

    Thu

    Special Guest Jason Callahan Band

    Thursday, Sep 3
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32

    Oct

    8

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $30

    Oct

    15

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 15
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37 to $150

    Oct

    22

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Nov

    20

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 20
    8pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $85

    Dec

    10

    Thu

    Special Guest Tropidelic

    Thursday, Dec 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27

    Apr

    10

    Sat

    Saturday, Apr 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Oct

    22

    Fri

    Featuring Patrick Myers

    Friday, Oct 22
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65