UPCOMING EVENTS

    Mar

    22

    Fri

    Special Guest Josh Ward

    Friday, Mar 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    23

    Sat

    Special Guests Basement

    Saturday, Mar 23
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $47

    Mar

    31

    Sun

    ALT 107.3 presents

    Special Guest Mona

    Sunday, Mar 31
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $28

    Apr

    20

    Sat

    Saturday, Apr 20
    6:30pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $13

    Apr

    21

    Sun

    Special Guests Of Mice & Men, Hands Like Houses, and Dead American

    Sunday, Apr 21
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $26.50

    Apr

    23

    Tue

    Special Guests After The Burial and Vein

    Tuesday, Apr 23
    5:30pm Doors // 6:30 Show
    $35 to $250

    Apr

    25

    Thu

    special guest Devon Gillfillian

    Thursday, Apr 25
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Apr

    30

    Tue

    Special Guest WILSON

    Tuesday, Apr 30
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $27.50

    May

    7

    Tue

    Special Guests Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡MAYDAY!, Ubi of Ces Cru, and Lucid

    Tuesday, May 7
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32

    May

    16

    Thu

    Just Announced
    Thursday, May 16
    6pm Doors // 6:30 Show
    $32

    Jun

    10

    Mon

    Special Guests Knocked Loose and Boston Manor

    Monday, Jun 10
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $38.50

    Sep

    14

    Sat

    Saturday, Sep 14
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $115

    Sep

    21

    Sat

    Saturday, Sep 21
    8:15am Doors // 9am Show
    $75 to $169