UPCOMING EVENTS

    Jan

    28

    Sat

    Special Guests Dead Original & For The Birds

    Saturday, Jan 28
    7pm Doors // 7:30pm Show
    $17

    Feb

    11

    Sat

    Saturday, Feb 11
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Feb

    17

    Fri

    with Special Guest Braxton Keith

    Friday, Feb 17
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $17

    Feb

    24

    Fri

    with Special Guest Throes of Rejection

    Friday, Feb 24
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $20

    Mar

    9

    Thu

    Thursday, Mar 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $29

    Mar

    17

    Fri

    Presented by T-95
    Friday, Mar 17
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $36 to $131

    Mar

    23

    Thu

    with Special Guest Tyler Braden

    Thursday, Mar 23
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $30

    Mar

    24

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $28

    Mar

    31

    Fri

    Just Announced
    Friday, Mar 31
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $17

    Apr

    20

    Thu

    Thursday, Apr 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    May

    12

    Fri

    Just Announced
    Friday, May 12
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32 to $152