UPCOMING EVENTS

    Dec

    13

    Fri

    T-95's Not So Silent Night Two

    Special Guest Stitched Up Heart

    Friday, Dec 13
    7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
    $27

    Dec

    20

    Fri

    Friday, Dec 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20 to $50

    Dec

    21

    Sat

    Saturday, Dec 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $15

    Dec

    31

    Tue

    Tuesday, Dec 31
    8pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $35

    Jan

    3

    Fri

    Friday, Jan 3
    7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $15

    Jan

    24

    Fri

    Friday, Jan 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $99

    Jan

    26

    Sun

    Sunday, Jan 26
    3pm Doors // 3pm Show
    $5 to $40

    Jan

    30

    Thu

    Thursday, Jan 30
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    6

    Thu

    Just Announced
    Thursday, Feb 6
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $105 to $180

    Feb

    10

    Mon

    Just Announced
    Monday, Feb 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $99

    Feb

    19

    Wed

    Wednesday, Feb 19
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $150

    Feb

    21

    Fri

    Special Guest Triston Marez

    Friday, Feb 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    22

    Sat

    Saturday, Feb 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    13

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 13
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Apr

    3

    Fri

    Friday, Apr 3
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27

    Apr

    9

    Thu

    Thursday, Apr 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32