UPCOMING EVENTS

    Oct

    23

    Wed

    Special Guests Spirit Animal

    Wednesday, Oct 23
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $28

    Nov

    2

    Sat

    Saturday, Nov 2
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Nov

    4

    Mon

    Monday, Nov 4
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35

    Nov

    15

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 15
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $36 to $102

    Nov

    22

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Nov

    23

    Sat

    Special Guest Shane Smith & The Saints

    Saturday, Nov 23
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24

    Nov

    27

    Wed

    Wednesday, Nov 27
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Dec

    5

    Thu

    Thursday, Dec 5
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $28

    Dec

    13

    Fri

    Special Guest Stitched Up Heart

    Friday, Dec 13
    7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
    $27

    Dec

    20

    Fri

    Just Announced
    Friday, Dec 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $50

    Dec

    21

    Sat

    Just Announced
    Saturday, Dec 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Dec

    31

    Tue

    Tuesday, Dec 31
    8pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $35

    Jan

    3

    Fri

    Friday, Jan 3
    7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $15

    Jan

    24

    Fri

    Friday, Jan 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $99

    Feb

    19

    Wed

    Just Announced
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $150

    Feb

    22

    Sat

    Saturday, Feb 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    13

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 13
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104