UPCOMING EVENTS

    Jan

    24

    Fri

    Special Guests HE$H - CHEE - BOMMER - LEVEL UP

    Friday, Jan 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $30

    Jan

    30

    Thu

    Special Guest Savanna Chestnut

    Thursday, Jan 30
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    6

    Thu

    Special Guests From Ashes to New and Ledger

    Thursday, Feb 6
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $30 to $180

    Feb

    8

    Sat

    Special Guests The Travel Guide and Kill Vargas

    Saturday, Feb 8
    7pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $20 to $40

    Feb

    10

    Mon

    Monday, Feb 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $26.50 to $99

    Feb

    19

    Wed

    Wednesday, Feb 19
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $150

    Feb

    21

    Fri

    Special Guest Triston Marez

    Friday, Feb 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    22

    Sat

    Special Guests Blanke and Vampa

    Saturday, Feb 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    6

    Fri

    Special Guests Demun Jones, Hard Target, & Wess Nyle

    Friday, Mar 6
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $18

    Mar

    13

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 13
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Mar

    20

    Fri

    Special Guests Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, and Blacc Zacc

    Friday, Mar 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $40 to $500

    Mar

    24

    Tue

    Just Announced
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35

    Apr

    3

    Fri

    Special Guest Tropidelic

    Friday, Apr 3
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27

    Apr

    9

    Thu

    Thursday, Apr 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32

    May

    21

    Thu

    Thursday, May 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $125

    May

    28

    Thu

    Thursday, May 28
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $70.50 to $90.50

    May

    31

    Sun

    Special Guests Jelly Roll, King Iso, and Maez301 & Sir Charles III

    Sunday, May 31
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37

    Oct

    23

    Fri

    Featuring Patrick Myers

    Friday, Oct 23
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65