UPCOMING EVENTS

    Aug

    14

    Sun

    Presented by T-95

    with Special Guest Zillion

    Sunday, Aug 14
    6:30pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $17

    Sep

    1

    Thu

    with Special Guest Emo Philips

    Thursday, Sep 1
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $329

    Sep

    6

    Tue

    with Special Guest The Cribs

    Tuesday, Sep 6
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $42.50 to $157.50

    Sep

    8

    Thu

    with Special Guest Huser Brother Band

    Thursday, Sep 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $19

    Sep

    11

    Sun

    with Special Guest The Grand Southern

    Sunday, Sep 11
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $39.50

    Sep

    12

    Mon

    with Special Guests Exodus and Death Angel

    Monday, Sep 12
    6pm Doors // 6:50pm Show
    $30

    Sep

    24

    Sat

    Saturday, Sep 24
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $22

    Sep

    29

    Thu

    with Special Guests Fit For An Autopsy, Orbit Culture, and Vended

    Thursday, Sep 29
    5:30pm Doors // 6:30pm Show
    $27 to $129

    Oct

    1

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 1
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65

    Oct

    7

    Fri

    With Special Guest Saxsquatch

    Friday, Oct 7
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    8

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    14

    Fri

    Friday, Oct 14
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $39.50 to $249.50

    Oct

    20

    Thu

    Hosted by Colby Ericson from 35 South
    Thursday, Oct 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Oct

    21

    Fri

    Just Announced
    Friday, Oct 21
    5:30pm Doors // 6pm Show
    $20

    Oct

    22

    Sat

    Nocturnal by Nature presents
    Saturday, Oct 22
    8pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20 to $23

    Oct

    28

    Fri

    T-95 Presents

    Special Guest Tigercub

    Friday, Oct 28
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $39

    Nov

    18

    Fri

    18+
    Friday, Nov 18
    7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $15

    Nov

    28

    Mon

    with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm

    Monday, Nov 28
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $44 to $369