UPCOMING EVENTS

    May

    15

    Sat

    Special Guest Corey Kent

    Saturday, May 15
    7pm Doors // 8:30pm Show
    $17

    May

    20

    Thu

    Special Guest Jason Callahan Band

    Thursday, May 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32

    May

    26

    Wed

    Presented by T95

    Special Guests J.R. Moore & Zack Mack

    Wednesday, May 26
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Jun

    2

    Wed

    Presented by T95

    Special Guest OF LIMBO & Six Percent

    Wednesday, Jun 2
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27

    Jun

    12

    Sat

    Special Guest Alastair Greene

    Saturday, Jun 12
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30pm Show
    $25

    Jun

    18

    Fri

    Presented by T95

    Special Guests CHERRY BOMBS

    Friday, Jun 18
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    Jun

    20

    Sun

    Presented by T95
    Sunday, Jun 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Jun

    25

    Fri

    Presented by 104.5 The Fox
    Friday, Jun 25
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $15

    Jul

    16

    Fri

    Friday, Jul 16
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $125

    Aug

    15

    Sun

    Sunday, Aug 15
    7pm Doors // 8:30pm Show
    $55 to $399

    Aug

    20

    Fri

    Special Guest Dead Original

    Friday, Aug 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $15

    Aug

    28

    Sat

    Special Guests Huser Brothers Band

    Saturday, Aug 28
    7pm Doors // 8:30pm Show
    $17

    Sep

    24

    Fri

    Special Guests Rittz, King Iso, and Maez301 & Jehry Robinson

    Friday, Sep 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37

    Oct

    14

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 14
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $35

    Oct

    22

    Fri

    Featuring Patrick Myers

    Friday, Oct 22
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65

    Oct

    20

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104