UPCOMING EVENTS

    Feb

    19

    Wed

    Wednesday, Feb 19
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35

    Feb

    21

    Fri

    Special Guest Triston Marez

    Friday, Feb 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    22

    Sat

    Special Guests Blanke and Vampa

    Saturday, Feb 22
    7pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    6

    Fri

    Special Guests Demun Jones, Hard Target, & Wess Nyle

    Friday, Mar 6
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $18

    Mar

    13

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 13
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Mar

    20

    Fri

    Special Guests Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, and Blacc Zacc

    Friday, Mar 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $40 to $500

    Mar

    26

    Thu

    Special Guests King Von, Lil Loaded, Shaun Sloan, & Pretty Savage

    Thursday, Mar 26
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $26.50 to $99

    Apr

    3

    Fri

    Special Guest Tropidelic

    Friday, Apr 3
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $27

    Apr

    9

    Thu

    Thursday, Apr 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $32

    Apr

    17

    Fri

    Just Announced
    Friday, Apr 17
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37 to $51.50

    Apr

    21

    Tue

    Tuesday, Apr 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $41 to $250

    May

    19

    Tue

    Tuesday, May 19
    6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
    $25

    May

    21

    Thu

    Thursday, May 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $125

    May

    24

    Sun

    Just Announced
    Sunday, May 24
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $35

    May

    28

    Thu

    Thursday, May 28
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show

    May

    31

    Sun

    Special Guests Jelly Roll, King Iso, and Maez301 & Sir Charles III

    Sunday, May 31
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $37

    Oct

    23

    Fri

    Featuring Patrick Myers

    Friday, Oct 23
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65

    Nov

    20

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 20
    8pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $85