UPCOMING EVENTS

    Sep

    29

    Thu

    with Special Guests Fit For An Autopsy, Orbit Culture, and Vended

    Thursday, Sep 29
    5:30pm Doors // 6:30pm Show
    $27

    Oct

    1

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 1
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65

    Oct

    7

    Fri

    With Special Guest Saxsquatch

    Friday, Oct 7
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    8

    Sat

    With Special Guest Savanna Chestnut and The Field Hands

    Saturday, Oct 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    19

    Wed

    with Special Guest Dylan Wheeler

    Wednesday, Oct 19
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $19

    Oct

    20

    Thu

    Hosted by Colby Ericson from 35 South
    Thursday, Oct 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104

    Oct

    21

    Fri

    with Special Guests KingShifter, Love Like War, and No Signal

    Friday, Oct 21
    5:30pm Doors // 6pm Show
    $20

    Oct

    22

    Sat

    Nocturnal by Nature presents
    Saturday, Oct 22
    8pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20 to $23

    Oct

    28

    Fri

    T-95 Presents

    Special Guest Tigercub

    Friday, Oct 28
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $39

    Nov

    12

    Sat

    Saturday, Nov 12
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $15

    Nov

    17

    Thu

    Thursday, Nov 17
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35

    Nov

    18

    Fri

    18+
    Friday, Nov 18
    7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $15

    Nov

    28

    Mon

    with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm

    Monday, Nov 28
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $44 to $369

    Dec

    8

    Thu

    Thursday, Dec 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Dec

    10

    Sat

    Saturday, Dec 10
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $174.50

    Dec

    31

    Sat

    Just Announced
    Saturday, Dec 31
    7:30pm Doors // 8:30pm Show
    $17

    Jan

    28

    Sat

    Saturday, Jan 28
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $17

    Mar

    1

    Wed

    Just Announced
    Wednesday, Mar 1
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    » ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 9/28 @ 10:00 AM