UPCOMING EVENTS

    Jan

    25

    Fri

    ALT 107.3 presents

    Special Guest For The Birds

    Friday, Jan 25
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $15

    Feb

    9

    Sat

    Special Guests Austin Meade and Jaron Bell

    Saturday, Feb 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $22

    Feb

    18

    Mon

    Special Guest Chris Shiflett

    Monday, Feb 18
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Feb

    21

    Thu

    Special Guests Project H.

    Thursday, Feb 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Feb

    22

    Fri

    Friday, Feb 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Feb

    23

    Sat

    Special Guests Booze and Glory, Lenny Lashley's Gang of One, & Amigo the Devil

    Saturday, Feb 23
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $32.50

    Feb

    28

    Thu

    Thursday, Feb 28
    8pm Doors // 9pm Show
    $20 to $75

    Mar

    1

    Fri

    special guests Tremonti, Cane Hill, Lullwater, and Kirra

    Friday, Mar 1
    5pm Doors // 6pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    8

    Fri

    Special Guests Big Business and The Inspector Cluzo

    Friday, Mar 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $30

    Mar

    9

    Sat

    special guest Kody West

    Saturday, Mar 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $20

    Mar

    22

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 22
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Mar

    23

    Sat

    Special Guests Basement

    Saturday, Mar 23
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $47

    Mar

    31

    Sun

    ALT 107.3 presents
    Sunday, Mar 31
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $28

    Apr

    23

    Tue

    Special Guests Vein

    Tuesday, Apr 23
    5:30pm Doors // 6:30 Show
    $35 to $250

    Apr

    25

    Thu

    special guest Devon Gillfillian

    Thursday, Apr 25
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35

    Sep

    14

    Sat

    Saturday, Sep 14
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $115

    Sep

    21

    Sat

    Just Announced
    Saturday, Sep 21
    8:15am Doors // 9am Show
    $73 to $169