Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

Sep

24

Fri

Special Guests Rittz, King Iso, and Maez301 & Jehry Robinson

Friday, Sep 24
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$37
October 2021

Oct

7

Thu

Thursday, Oct 7
8pm Doors // 9pm Show
$70.50 to $120.50

Oct

9

Sat

Saturday, Oct 9
7pm Doors // 8:30pm Show
$20

Oct

14

Thu

Thursday, Oct 14
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$35

Oct

15

Fri

Friday, Oct 15
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Oct

16

Sat

Saturday, Oct 16
7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
$15

Oct

18

Mon

Monday, Oct 18
6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
$49.50 to $69.50

Oct

21

Thu

Thursday, Oct 21
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Oct

23

Sat

Saturday, Oct 23
8pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Oct

24

Sun

With Special Guest Myron Elkins

Sunday, Oct 24
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$27

Oct

29

Fri

Just Announced
Friday, Oct 29
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35

Oct

30

Sat

Saturday, Oct 30
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$26.50 to $99

Oct

31

Sun

Presented by T95

Special Guest 10 Years and Eva Under Fire

Sunday, Oct 31
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$32
November 2021

Nov

13

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, Nov 13
9:30am Doors // 10am Show
$32

Nov

13

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, Nov 13
5:15pm Doors // 6pm Show
$42

Nov

19

Fri

Friday, Nov 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$27.50 to $47.50

Nov

27

Sat

Saturday, Nov 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$40
December 2021

Dec

10

Fri

Friday, Dec 10
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35 to $85

Dec

11

Sat

With Special Guests Dustin Massey and Mountain Deer Revival

Saturday, Dec 11
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$27
August 2022
October 2022

Oct

1

Sat

Featuring Patrick Myers

Saturday, Oct 1
6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $65

Oct

20

Thu

Thursday, Oct 20
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$24 to $104
TBD Divider
+ Export Events