Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Dec

12

Wed

Special Guests WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE feat Damon Fowler & Eric Johanson

Wednesday, Dec 12
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$25

Dec

14

Fri

special guest Tantric, Caracalla

Friday, Dec 14
6:20pm Doors // 7:20 Show
$24

Dec

15

Sat

special guest Mike Love Band

Saturday, Dec 15
7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
$15

Dec

21

Fri

Friday, Dec 21
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$10 to $60

Dec

22

Sat

special guests Monterey Jack

Saturday, Dec 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$12

Dec

28

Fri

Friday, Dec 28
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Dec

31

Mon

Hosted by Morgan #2 from The Bobby Bones Show

Special Guests Back Forty Band.

Monday, Dec 31
8pm Doors // 9pm Show
$30
January 2019

Jan

10

Thu

Thursday, Jan 10
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$15

Jan

12

Sat

w/ Special Guests Sutphin, Team Tremelo, and The Cavves

Saturday, Jan 12
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$10

Jan

18

Fri

T95 Presents

Special Guests Don Jamieson and Them Evils

Friday, Jan 18
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$20

Jan

25

Fri

ALT 107.3 presents

Special Guest For The Birds

Friday, Jan 25
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$15
February 2019

Feb

9

Sat

Saturday, Feb 9
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$22

Feb

18

Mon

Special Guest Chris Shiflett

Monday, Feb 18
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Feb

21

Thu

Thursday, Feb 21
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Feb

22

Fri

Friday, Feb 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Feb

23

Sat

Special Guests Booze and Glory, Lenny Lashley's Gang of One, & Amigo the Devil

Saturday, Feb 23
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$32.50
March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

special guests Tremonti, Cane Hill, Lullwater, and Kirra

Friday, Mar 1
5pm Doors // 6pm Show
$25

Mar

8

Fri

Special Guests Big Business and The Inspector Cluzo

Friday, Mar 8
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$30

Mar

9

Sat

special guest Kody West

Saturday, Mar 9
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Mar

22

Fri

Friday, Mar 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Mar

23

Sat

Special Guests Basement

Saturday, Mar 23
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$47

Mar

31

Sun

ALT 107.3 presents
Sunday, Mar 31
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$28
April 2019

Apr

25

Thu

special guest Devon Gillfillian

Thursday, Apr 25
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35
September 2019

Sep

14

Sat

Saturday, Sep 14
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $115
+ Export Events