Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Nov

15

Fri

Friday, Nov 15
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$36 to $102

Nov

22

Fri

Friday, Nov 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Nov

23

Sat

Special Guest Shane Smith & The Saints

Saturday, Nov 23
7pm Doors // 8pm Show

Nov

27

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20
December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$28

Dec

13

Fri

Special Guest Stitched Up Heart

Friday, Dec 13
7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
$27

Dec

20

Fri

Friday, Dec 20
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20 to $50

Dec

21

Sat

Saturday, Dec 21
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$15

Dec

31

Tue

Tuesday, Dec 31
8pm Doors // 9pm Show
$35
January 2020

Jan

3

Fri

Friday, Jan 3
7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
$15

Jan

24

Fri

Friday, Jan 24
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $99

Jan

26

Sun

Just Announced
Sunday, Jan 26
3pm Doors // 3pm Show
$5 to $40

Jan

30

Thu

Thursday, Jan 30
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25
February 2020

Feb

19

Wed

Wednesday, Feb 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35 to $150

Feb

22

Sat

Saturday, Feb 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25
March 2020

Mar

13

Fri

Friday, Mar 13
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$24 to $104
April 2020

Apr

9

Thu

Just Announced
Thursday, Apr 9
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
+ Export Events