Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Jun

27

Thu

Special Guest DJ3, Bo Pessi, and Lucid

Thursday, Jun 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$45
July 2019

Jul

17

Wed

Special Guest Quinn Christopherson

Wednesday, Jul 17
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35

Jul

19

Fri

Special Guests Rivalries / Aside

Friday, Jul 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$15
August 2019

Aug

1

Thu

Thursday, Aug 1
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$38.50

Aug

4

Sun

Sunday, Aug 4
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$39.50 to $125

Aug

13

Tue

Special Guest NONPOINT

Tuesday, Aug 13
7pm Doors // 7:45 Show
$31 to $171

Aug

16

Fri

Friday, Aug 16
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$39 to $89

Aug

27

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 27
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$45 to $145
September 2019

Sep

14

Sat

Saturday, Sep 14
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $115

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21
8:15am Doors // 9am Show
$75 to $199

Sep

26

Thu

Thursday, Sep 26
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20
October 2019

Oct

12

Sat

Saturday, Oct 12
4pm Doors // 4:30 Show
$12.50

Oct

23

Wed

Wednesday, Oct 23
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$28
+ Export Events