Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

May

26

Sun

Sunday, May 26
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$25
June 2019

Jun

10

Mon

Special Guests Knocked Loose and Boston Manor

Monday, Jun 10
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$38.50

Jun

19

Wed

Special Guests Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡MAYDAY!, Ubi of Ces Cru, and Lucid

Wednesday, Jun 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$32

Jun

27

Thu

Thursday, Jun 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$45
July 2019

Jul

17

Wed

Wednesday, Jul 17
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35
August 2019

Aug

1

Thu

Thursday, Aug 1
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$38.50

Aug

13

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 13
7pm Doors // 7:45 Show
$31 to $171

Aug

27

Tue

Tuesday, Aug 27
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$45 to $145
September 2019

Sep

14

Sat

Saturday, Sep 14
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $115

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21
8:15am Doors // 9am Show
$75 to $199
October 2019

Oct

12

Sat

Saturday, Oct 12
4pm Doors // 4:30 Show
$12.50
+ Export Events