Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Oct

17

Thu

Thursday, Oct 17
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19
7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
$15

Oct

23

Wed

Special Guests Spirit Animal

Wednesday, Oct 23
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$28
November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Just Announced
Friday, Nov 1
7pm Doors // 7pm Show
$25 to $80

Nov

2

Sat

Saturday, Nov 2
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Nov

4

Mon

Monday, Nov 4
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$35

Nov

13

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 13
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$24 to $104

Nov

15

Fri

Friday, Nov 15
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$36 to $102

Nov

16

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, Nov 16
7pm Doors // 8pm Show

Nov

22

Fri

Friday, Nov 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20

Nov

23

Sat

Special Guest Shane Smith & The Saints

Saturday, Nov 23
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$24

Nov

27

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20
December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$28

Dec

13

Fri

Special Guest Stitched Up Heart

Friday, Dec 13
7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
$27
January 2020

Jan

24

Fri

Just Announced
Friday, Jan 24
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $99
February 2020

Feb

22

Sat

Saturday, Feb 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25
+ Export Events