UPCOMING EVENTS

    May

    28

    Sat

    SOLD OUT! Text WAIT to 49798 to get on the waiting list for tickets.
    Saturday, May 28
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $45 to $125

    Jun

    9

    Thu

    Thursday, Jun 9
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $19.75 to $29.50

    Jun

    10

    Fri

    With Special Guests SIR CHARLES III, MAYDAY, X-Raided, Joey Cool

    Friday, Jun 10
    7pm Doors // 7:30pm Show
    $37

    Jun

    24

    Fri

    Friday, Jun 24
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $17

    Jun

    25

    Sat

    Just Announced
    Saturday, Jun 25
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $12

    Jul

    1

    Fri

    Friday, Jul 1
    6pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $25

    Jul

    16

    Sat

    Saturday, Jul 16
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $49.50 to $59.50

    Jul

    21

    Thu

    Thursday, Jul 21
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $535

    Aug

    14

    Sun

    Sunday, Aug 14
    6:30pm Doors // 7pm Show
    $17

    Sep

    1

    Thu

    Thursday, Sep 1
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $35 to $329

    Sep

    12

    Mon

    Monday, Sep 12
    6pm Doors // 6:50pm Show
    $30

    Oct

    1

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 1
    6:30pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25 to $65

    Oct

    7

    Fri

    With Special Guest Saxsquatch

    Friday, Oct 7
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    8

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 8
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $25

    Oct

    20

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 20
    7pm Doors // 8pm Show
    $24 to $104