Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Mar

22

Fri

Special Guest Josh Ward

Friday, Mar 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Mar

23

Sat

Special Guests Basement

Saturday, Mar 23
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$47

Mar

31

Sun

ALT 107.3 presents

Special Guest Mona

Sunday, Mar 31
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$28
April 2019

Apr

20

Sat

Saturday, Apr 20
6:30pm Doors // 7pm Show
$13

Apr

21

Sun

Special Guests Of Mice & Men, Hands Like Houses, and Dead American

Sunday, Apr 21
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$26.50

Apr

23

Tue

Special Guests After The Burial and Vein

Tuesday, Apr 23
5:30pm Doors // 6:30 Show
$35 to $250

Apr

25

Thu

special guest Devon Gillfillian

Thursday, Apr 25
7pm Doors // 8pm Show

Apr

30

Tue

Special Guest WILSON

Tuesday, Apr 30
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$27.50
May 2019

May

16

Thu

Thursday, May 16
6pm Doors // 6:30 Show
$32

May

18

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, May 18
8:30am Doors // 9am Show
» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/22 @ 09:00 AM

May

18

Sat

Just Announced
Saturday, May 18
5:15pm Doors // 6pm Show
» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/22 @ 10:00 AM
June 2019

Jun

10

Mon

Special Guests Knocked Loose and Boston Manor

Monday, Jun 10
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$38.50

Jun

19

Wed

Special Guests Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡MAYDAY!, Ubi of Ces Cru, and Lucid

Wednesday, Jun 19
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$32
September 2019

Sep

14

Sat

Saturday, Sep 14
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $115

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21
8:15am Doors // 9am Show
$75 to $169
+ Export Events