Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

October 2018

Oct

21

Sun

SOLD OUT! Text Wait to 49798 to get on the waiting list for tickets.

Special Guests Termination Dust

Sunday, Oct 21
7pm Doors // 8pm Show

Oct

27

Sat

special guest Jeff Crosby

Saturday, Oct 27
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20
November 2018

Nov

3

Sat

Special Guest OG Boobie Black, Yung Bleu, & Tokyo Jets

Saturday, Nov 3
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$40

Nov

9

Fri

Friday, Nov 9
7:30pm Doors // 9pm Show
$12

Nov

24

Sat

Saturday, Nov 24
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$20 to $50
December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

Saturday, Dec 1
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25

Dec

14

Fri

Friday, Dec 14
5:30pm Doors // 6:30 Show
$24

Dec

15

Sat

special guest Mike Love Band

Saturday, Dec 15
7:30pm Doors // 8:30 Show
$15

Dec

22

Sat

Saturday, Dec 22
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$12
January 2019

Jan

12

Sat

Saturday, Jan 12
6pm Doors // 7pm Show
$11.50

Jan

18

Fri

Just Announced

Special Guests Don Jamieson and Them Evils

Friday, Jan 18
6:30pm Doors // 7:30 Show
$20

Jan

25

Fri

ALT 107.3 presents
Friday, Jan 25
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$15
September 2019

Sep

14

Sat

Saturday, Sep 14
7pm Doors // 8pm Show
$25 to $115
+ Export Events